RU EN PL

About

Implementation of various non-core functions demands valuable time, staff and money. Outsourcing services of the company «DAKO Professional Team» allow you to focus your maximum effort on the core areas of your business, while reducing production costs and increasing the overall efficiency of the enterprise.

Our services include:

Interior cleaning

Solves the problem of cleanliness in the office, the cleaning of commercial and industrial buildings, as well as other tasks that require service personnel, purchasing of equipment, special devices and cleaning agents.

Maintenance of surrounding areas

This service liberates you from worrying about cleaning parking areas of snow in the winter and of dust and debris in the summer, about watering asphalt pavements, or about maintenance of lawns and flowerbeds.

Special and seasonal work

A set of special works is defined by customer needs, and is executed upon request. Our specialists can solve a variety of complex problems, such as cleaning of facades and windows, cleaning premises after repairs or construction, spring cleaning, cleaning of textile surfaces, cleaning of various floor surfaces.


For the last 10 years, we have been engaged in a complex business service, providing optimal conditions for the development of our partners.
Among them are dozens of representatives of Central European and Russian businesses, who have already evaluated the high level of professionalism and trustworthiness of «DAKO Professional Team».

RU EN PL

RU EN PL

О компании

Реализация многих непрофильных функции организации отнимает дефицитные для руководителя время, кадры и деньги. Аутсорсинговые услуги компании «DAKO Professional Team» позволяют сосредоточить максимум усилий на профильном направлении вашей деятельности, снизив при этом производственные издержки и повысив общую эффективность предприятия.

В числе наших услуг:

Клининг внутренних помещений

Решает проблему поддержания чистоты в офисе, уборки коммерческих и производственных зданий, а также, иные задачи, требующие наличия целого штата обслуживающего персонала, закупки хозяйственного инвентаря, специального оборудования и чистящих средств.

Обслуживание прилегающих территорий

Позволяет не беспокоиться об очистке парковок, прилегающих к вашим сооружениям зон от снега зимой и пыли и мусора летом; о поливе асфальтового покрытия, об уходе за газонами и цветочными клумбами.

Специальные и сезонные работы

Набор специальных работ определяется потребностями клиента. Выполняются они по запросу заказчика. Мытье фасадов и остеклений, очистка помещений после ремонта или строительства, генеральные уборки, очистка текстильных покрытий, уход за различными напольными покрытиями – наши специалисты могут решить все эти задачи.

about.png

В течение 10 лет мы занимаемся комплексным обслуживанием бизнеса, обеспечивая оптимальные условия для развития наших партнеров.
В их числе десятки представителей бизнеса Центральной Европы и России, уже оценивших уровень профессионализма и ответственности «DAKO Professional Team».

RU EN PL